Events Coming Up

Fri 13th Nov 2015 Somerset Wine Fair, Sidcot Arts Centre. We’ll be there, for the first time this year.

Sun 29th Nov 2015 Blackmore by Candlelight

We’ll be there, as usual, at this magical event at stunning medieval Blackmore Farm, just a mile away from us.

Earlier in the year

Sat 26 and Sun 27 Sep 2015 Weston Super Food Fest.

Sat 12 and Sun 13 Sep 2015 Stogumber Music Festival Food and Drink Showcase.

Mon 24 Aug The Library Bar, 208 Cheltenham Rd, Bristol, English Wine Night.

Fri 21 Aug - Sat 22nd Aug 2015 Oxford Wine Festival

Sun 19 Jul Arts On Show at Miles-at-the-Riverside, Taunton.

Sat 20 Jun 2015 Walled Gardens of Cannington Summer Fair

Sun 14th Jun 2015: Taunton Food Fair and Sustainability Show

Sat 6 Jun 2015 Glastonbury Abbey Sustainability Fair

Thu 28 May 2015 - Bordeaux Quay, Bristol: Local vineyards introduce the “Vintage of Dreams” SW Vineyards Association English wine trade tasting,

Sat 23 May - Sun 31 May 2015: English Wine Week Vineyard OPEN EVERY DAY.

Sunday May 10th “Somerset Day Blackmore Farm Shop, Cannington, 11am - 4pm, tasting of a range of Somerset fine English wines and artisan cheeses. Meet the producers.

Thu 23 Apr 2015: Clavelshay Barn St George’s Day Tasting Menu. We were there, presenting our wine.

Good Fri Apr 3rd 2015: Start of Oatley Summer opening. 



FRI 13 NOV  SOMERSET WINE FAIR, SIDCOT ARTS CENTRE - We’ll be there, showing our 2013’s

SUN 29th Nov BLACKMORE BY CANDLELIGHT, Blackmore Farm, Cannington